United Way of Franklin County is a local
organization, governed by people who live
and work throughout our community.

Meet our Board of Directors:

Dr. Michael Doncheski, President

Penn State Mont Alto


Ilana Vojnovich, Vice President

Danfoss Drives


Michael Buhrman, CPA, Treasurer

Rotz and Stonesifer


Ryan Stouffer, CPA, Secretary



Bonnie Bachtell

Waynesboro Community


Scott Bowerman

Central Presbyterian Church


Mark Buterbaugh

Monney and Associates


Ken Ditzler

Patriot Federal Credit Union


Derrick Donnell

PA CareerLink


Matt Gunder

Coldwell Banker

Pam Johns

F&M Trust


Toni Pagliaro

Manitowoc Cranes


Lekha Patel

Starr Insurance


Nancy Probst

Summit Health


Mike Ross



Cheryl Shields

Quincy Village


Kim Shockey



Cheryl Young

Shippensburg University – Small Business Development Center


Bonnie Zehler

Valley Community Housing Corporation


Robert Ziobrowski

County Commissioner



Meet our Staff:

Rachel Clark
Administrative Assistant
Dawn Buckner
Finance Manager
Amy Hicks
Executive Director
Amy Weibley
Communications and Impact Director
Contact Us

Office Volunteers:

  • Steve Brunner
  • Roseann Davidyoch
  • Bonnie Harmon
  • Doris Mickey
  • Gary Piper